Leadership Circle Members


Thank you to our 2017 Leadership Circle members!
Aaron Merki & Paul Pineau
Dr. Neal Naff & Nathan Hubler
Pamela & Robert Ortiz
Gary RubinΦ
Susan Silberμ
Ryland SumnerΦ & Courtney Cass
Diane StollenwerkΦ
David Vignoloμ
Jessica WeberΦ
Niko GraffΦ
Ronald HokemeyerΦ
Stephen & Marion Kay
Richard Kubaμ
Susan LevitonΦ
Linehan Family Foundation
RiannaΦ & Kibibi Matthews-Brown
Patrick & Catherine McCarthy
Timothy McCoy
Mary & James Miller
Marin Alsop & Kristen Jurkscheit
Rheda Becker & Robert Meyerhoff
Dr. Richard Bennett & Andy Frake
Connie Caplan
Ron Daniels & Joanne RosenΦ
WoodyΦ & Heidi Derricks
David Doudsμ
Golden West Café
Lois FeinblattΦ





Φ Denotes a FreeState Justice Board Member / μ Denotes a monthly, sustaining donor

Every attempt has been made to ensure the accuracy of this list. We apologize for any mistakes or omissions. If you would like to make a correction to this list, please email info@freestate-justice.org.

Last updated 9/22/17.